top of page
IMG_1378.JPG

MANAGEMENT

KC & Associates

Kathy Christensen, Owner, kathy.christensen@kchoa.com

KC & Associates

10106 W. San Juan Way, Suite 210

Littleton, CO  80127

Main Line – 303.933.6279

Updated Water Policies proposed for 2024

The Redhill Forest POMWACA Water Policies proposed changes include no increases in cost to property owners.  The proposed changes include but not limited to the following:

  • Correct spelling or tense

  • Remove obsolete information

  • Revised the application and insurance information

  • Changed construction of service line requirements

  • Made inspection of construction clearer

  • Made it clear that all dwellings must connect to approved water system

  • Made it clear no wells or cisterns

Click here to review the document.  Click here to review fees. Please submit your comments before February 19, 2024 to waterboard@redhillforest.org for possible consideration.  Possible vote by the Board at the February 2024 Board meeting.  

Looking for agendas, minutes, and financials?  Click below to log into through the Owner Portal for all documents and information on your HOA account.

BOARD OF MANAGERS

Wayne Rausch, President (exp 2025)wayne.r@redhillforest.org

Kelly Thomas, Vice President (exp 2024) • kelly.t@redhillforest.org

David Mazar, Treasurer (exp 2024)david.mazar@redhillforest.org

Jerry Shands, Secretary (exp 2024) • jwshands@redhillforest.org

Thomas Brady, Board Member(exp 2025) • t.brady@redhillforest.org

Chris Hinton, Board Member (exp 2025) • Chris.Hinton@redhillforest.org

Gus Lindquist, Board Member (exp 2025)gus.lindquist@redhillforest.org

Joan Moore, Board Member (exp 2025)j.moore@redhillforest.org

Rick Riddick, Board Member (exp 2024)rick.riddick@redhillforest.org

bottom of page