top of page
IMG_1378.JPG

MANAGEMENT

4 Seasons Property Management

Community Assoc., Manager, Wendy Sonntag, wsonntag@4shoa.com

Assistant Community Assoc.., Manager, Jane Pohlmann,  jpohlmann@4shoa.com

Accounting: Deb Corwin, dcorwin@4shoa.com

4 Seasons Management Group, AAMC®

9351 Grant St; Suite 500

Thornton, CO  80229

Main Line – 303.952.4004

Looking for agendas, minutes, and financials?  Click below to log into through the Owner Portal for all documents and information on your HOA account.

BOARD OF MANAGERS

Thomas Brady, Board Member • t.brady@redhillforest.org

Don Cohen, Vice President • dcohen@redhillforest.org

David Mazar, Secy/Treasurer • david.mazar@redhillforest.org

Joan Moore, Board Member • j.moore@redhillforest.org

Wayne Rausch, President • wayne.r@redhillforest.org

Jerry Shands, Board Member • jwshands@redhillforest.org

Rick Riddick, Board Member • rick.riddick@redhillforest.org

Kelly Thomas, Board Member • kelly.t@redhillforest.org

Robert Thorsheim, Board Member • r.thorsheim@redhillforest.org

bottom of page