top of page
IMG_1378.JPG

MANAGEMENT

KC & Associates

Kathy Christensen, Owner, kathy.christensen@kchoa.com

KC & Associates

10106 W. San Juan Way, Suite 210

Littleton, CO  80127

Main Line – 303.933.6279

Looking for agendas, minutes, and financials?  Click below to log into through the Owner Portal for all documents and information on your HOA account.

BOARD OF MANAGERS

Wayne Rausch, President (exp 2025)wayne.r@redhillforest.org

Kelly Thomas, Vice President (exp 2024) • kelly.t@redhillforest.org

David Mazar, Treasurer (exp 2024)david.mazar@redhillforest.org

Jerry Shands, Secretary (exp 2024) • jwshands@redhillforest.org

Paul Hinton, Board Member (exp 2025) • paul.hinton@redhillforest.org 

Gus Lindquist, Board Member (exp 2025)gus.lindquist@redhillforest.org

Chris Lugenbill, Board Member (exp 2025) • chris.lugenbill@redhillforest.org

Joan Moore, Board Member (exp 2025)j.moore@redhillforest.org

Rick Riddick, Board Member (exp 2024)rick.riddick@redhillforest.org

bottom of page